Appointments to Working Groups Amesbury Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr Mike Hewitt (Chair of CATG)
Cllr John Smale
Cllr Graham Wright

Roger Fisher – Amesbury Town Council Mike Brunton – Allington Parish Council

Steve Wilson (officer)
Tom Gardner (officer)
Graham Axtel (officer)
Spencer Drinkwater (officer)
Chris Clark (officer)
Plus a couple of additional Town and Parish council vacancies.